关于威士忌财富俱乐部

威士忌与财富俱乐部


Whiskey & Wealth Club 成立于一个简单的想法:与世界各地的客户分享批发桶装爱尔兰威士忌或苏格兰威士忌的乐趣和潜在回报。

Jay Bradley 和 Scott Sciberras 汇集了他们在饮料和商业领域数十年的经验,使 Whiskey & Wealth Club 成为首批为私人客户提供购买桶装威士忌机会的批发商之一。创始人与苏格兰和爱尔兰的一些最优秀的酿酒商建立了关系,制定了适合国内外客户的模型,并照顾所有小细节,如保险和安全存储——所有这些都是为了为客户提供一流的体验木桶威士忌所有权。

他们的奉献精神和决心得到了回报。自 2018 年以来,Whiskey & Wealth Club 迎来了许多新客户,团队已经发展壮大,包括在都柏林、伦敦和悉尼办事处工作的数十名专业人士。

跳到

“团队非常棒。对我进行了教育并指导我完成了整个过程。当他们有空时,给我带来了新的机会。专业、友好、乐于助人。很棒的团队合作。我强烈推荐。”

我们数百个五星级 Trustpilot 评论之一

Mark Schafer – 威士忌与财富俱乐部客户

关于我们的模型

加3

为酿酒厂和客户提供服务。

桶

酿酒厂

最初,新制造的烈酒仅代表蒸馏器的成本。馏出物需要成熟三年才能获得法定的“威士忌”称号,然后至少再成熟两年才能开发出更复杂的风味。成熟过程是资源密集型的,在装瓶和销售之前,木桶不会为蒸馏器带来任何收入。为了弥补这段时间的运营成本,酿酒商通常采用两种策略:从银行借款和将酒桶出售给批发商。这就是威士忌与财富俱乐部的用武之地。

玻璃-3

威士忌与财富俱乐部

作为批发商,Whiskey & Wealth Club 拥有独特的优势,可以为私人客户提供曾经只有业内人士才能接触到的优质酒桶。我们已经与一组精选的优质蒸馏器建立了关系,这使我们能够协商我们能够为客户提供的独家价格。当您向我们购买桶装威士忌时,我们会负责保险、政府保税仓库的安全储存等等。我们组建了一支经过培训的精英团队,能够了解每个客户的需求。在您的所有权期限内,他们将始终只是一个电话。

人们

客户群

通过 Whiskey & Wealth Club 享受全套交钥匙木桶所有权。您将能够以折扣价购买木桶威士忌,并且在时机成熟时,您将能够从一系列精确满足您需求的退出策略中进行选择。从购买和持有到在您自己的个人威士忌品牌下装瓶,您将拥有一系列有吸引力的选择。
一旦您成为 Whiskey & Wealth Club 的会员,您也将是第一个知道我们何时从我们的酿酒合作伙伴处获得独家版本的人。

威士忌财富俱乐部团队

关于我们的员工


在 Whiskey & Wealth Club,我们知道我们的团队和团队一样优秀,因此我们投入巨资吸引最优秀和最聪明的人。从我们的创始人到我们的客户经理,从我们的创意人员到我们的办公室经理,我们致力于为我们的客户提供基于经验、热情和卓越的最优质的服务。

认识团队

苏格兰威士忌
下载小册子
桶装威士忌投资手册
爱尔兰威士忌
下载小册子

about-whiskey-wealth-club

Whiskey & Wealth Club


Whiskey & Wealth Club was founded on a simple idea: to share the enjoyment and potential rewards of wholesale cask Irish whiskey or Scotch whisky ownership with clients around the world.

Jay Bradley and Scott Sciberras brought together their decades of experience in the fields of beverages and business to make Whiskey & Wealth Club one of the first wholesalers to offer private clients the opportunity to purchase cask whiskey. The founders fostered relationships with some of the finest distillers in Scotland and Ireland, worked out a model suitable for clients at home and abroad, and looked after all the little details like insurance and secure storage – all so they could offer clients the premier experience of cask whiskey ownership.

Their dedication and determination have paid off. Since 2018, Whiskey & Wealth Club have welcomed a number of new clients, and the team has grown to include dozens of expert professionals working from their Dublin, London and Sydney offices.

Jump to

"The team is excellent. Educated and walked me through the entire process. Brought new opportunities to my attention when they were available. Professional, friendly, helpful. Great group to work with. I would highly recommend."

One of our hundreds of five-star Trustpilot reviews

Mark Schafer – Whiskey & Wealth Club Client

About Our Model

plus-3

Delivering for distilleries and clients alike.

barrel

Distilleries

Initially, new make spirit simply represents a cost to distillers. The distillate needs to mature for three years before it can earn its legal designation of ‘whiskey,’ then for at least another two years to develop more complex flavours. The maturation process is resource intensive, and the cask won’t produce any income for the distiller until it’s bottled and sold. To cover their operating costs during this time, distillers typically look to two strategies: borrowing from banks and selling casks to wholesalers. That’s where Whiskey & Wealth Club come in.

glass-3

Whiskey & Wealth Club

As wholesalers, Whiskey & Wealth Club are uniquely placed to offer private clients premium casks once accessible only to industry insiders. We’ve built relationships with a select group of premium distillers, and this has allowed us to negotiate the exclusive rates we’re then able to offer our clients. When you purchase cask whiskey with us, we take care of insurance, secure storage in government bonded warehouses, and much more. We’ve put together an elite team trained to understand each client’s needs. During the term of your ownership, they’ll always be just a phone call away.

people

Clients

Enjoy the complete package of turnkey cask ownership with Whiskey & Wealth Club. You’ll be able to purchase cask whiskey at discounted rates, and when the time comes, you’ll be able to choose from a range of exit strategies tailored precisely to your needs. From buying and holding to bottling under your own personal whiskey marque, you’ll have an array of attractive options open to you.
Once you’re a member of Whiskey & Wealth Club, you’ll also be the first to know whenever we get exclusive releases from our distillery partners.

whiskey-wealth-club-team

About Our People


At Whiskey & Wealth Club, we know we’re only as good as our team, so we’ve invested heavily in attracting the best and brightest. From our founders to our account managers, our creatives to our office manager, we’re dedicated to providing our clients with the highest quality service built on experience, enthusiasm, and excellence.

Meet the team