数十桶用于投资苏格兰威士忌

投资苏格兰威士忌:在当今市场上买一桶威士忌值得吗?

2022 年 9 月 22 日

苏格兰威士忌投资指南

是时候从专家那里了解如何正确投资苏格兰威士忌了。

苏格兰威士忌投资有一个经过验证的稳定市场,事实上它仍然是饮料行业和威士忌市场的先行者。此外,它还是地球上交易量最大的单一烈酒。对最好的威士忌的口味正在增长,今年超豪华苏格兰单一麦芽威士忌的价值将增长 11% 以上。威士忌与财富俱乐部在过去一年中对苏格兰威士忌的投资增加了两倍。他们还提供多种退出策略和资产支持的安全性,因此您可以在由威士忌专家进行质量控制的安全保税政府设施中拥有完全保险的酒桶

与任何投资一样,都存在风险。生活中没有什么是可以保证的。但是,当您对威士忌进行明智的投资时,您就是将资金投入了一个资产领域,该领域的增值速度比地球上几乎任何其他奢侈品都要快。这些只是事实。关键当然是让聪明的投资。这就是威士忌与财富俱乐部发挥作用的地方。我们的桶装威士忌采购专家团队拥有良好的业绩记录,我们的液体供应是无懈可击的。想知道投资桶装苏格兰威士忌的最佳方式吗?继续阅读……

什么是最好的投资威士忌?

Investing in Scotch whisky has become an increasingly popular enterprise. For centuries, the liquid has stood as one of the UK’s most successful exports. But today it has caught fire in global export markets, including Asia and the United States. This growth has led to unprecedented price booms across the single malt whiskey category as a whole. And it shows no signs of slowing. So don’t sit on the sidelines. There’s never been a better moment to get into the game of high-end Scotch whisky investment. Don’t just take it from us, take it from Forbes.

 

威士忌与财富俱乐部通过苏格兰顶级酿酒厂之一Tullibardine Distillery拥有来自传奇高地地区的非凡液体这种威士忌是稀有且有限的。事实上,只有通过 Whiskey & Wealth Club 才能拥有桶装酒。你可以说它是最好的投资威士忌,因为它具有卓越的品质、生产商的声望以及它不是大规模生产的事实。它可能在五年或十年内无法购买,这意味着它可能会产生可观的威士忌投资回报

 

根据Edrington-Beam 三得利英国年鉴,单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌市场的价值将从 2018 年的 3.94 亿英镑增长到 2022 年的 4.39 亿英镑。这使得现在是投资苏格兰威士忌的大好时机威士忌与财富俱乐部今天就可以为您实现这一目标。

 

It’s important to note that single malt whiskey, and especially Scotch single malt, remains at the top of the pyramid when it comes to whiskey investment strategy. This is the category that has seen the greatest growth, year-on-year, throughout the 21st Century. Branded distilleries have massive upside as buying a cask of whisky from a branded distillery now is getting in when their trajectory is on the rise. Follow the quality and follow the trend lines. And follow the movement of the best and brightest in whiskey making!

 

威士忌与财富俱乐部的苏格兰投资

 

在 Whiskey & Wealth Club 投资是一个简单的过程,俱乐部还确保每项资产都得到充分保险,并以批发价的一半购买。

 

如果您仍在寻找更多动力,请查看这些惊人的统计数据:

 

  • 每秒钟就有 44 瓶苏格兰威士忌从苏格兰运往全球市场。
  • 苏格兰威士忌占苏格兰食品和饮料出口的 75%,占英国所有食品和饮料出口的 21%
  • 2021 年,苏格兰威士忌的出口额达到 45 亿英镑!

学到更多。

 

当谈到我们最喜欢的棕色烈酒时,还有另一件事要考虑:投资威士忌不仅是因为它是一种可靠的资产,而且是因为威士忌非常美味;更不用说一个有趣的世界了。因此,请确保您得到一些美味的东西。适合您个人口味的东西,以防您有一天想为自己装瓶。如果那一天到来,我们可以帮助将其放入带有您自己标签的醒酒器中,这样您就可以在家里的酒吧自豪地炫耀自己的威士忌,因为地球上几乎没有其他人拥有完全相同的液体。

 

 

有时少即是多……

 

说到稀有威士忌……如今市场上的稀有威士忌每桶售价数百万美元。威士忌市场正在爆炸式增长,这一切都受到全球消费者和鉴赏家的热情推动。他们不只是像一些简单的商品那样交易它——他们生活和呼吸它。购买一桶威士忌,您就可以坐在餐桌旁,与威士忌专家一起品尝当今地球上最好的威士忌。

 

The best investment whiskey is one that comes from a reputable producer, but also a distillery that hasn’t stretched itself too thin by flooding the market with its supply. There needs to be some degree of restraint. Though even with the most notable of high-end contemporary distilleries – places where casks are going to cost you a massive premium – recent numbers suggest that they still continue to rise…though not at the same percentage pace as the smaller entities that we recommend. 

 

与威士忌和财富俱乐部一起投资

 

至于这些建议,我们为我们的业绩记录感到非常自豪。但你不必相信我们的话。查看威士忌与财富俱乐部的评论,亲眼看看我们的客户对我们的服务有何看法,以及他们对我们能够获得的威士忌投资回报有何看法。这种成功并非偶然。它从自上而下开始。威士忌与财富俱乐部的联合创始人杰·布拉德利 (Jay Bradley) 是一位威士忌迷。他在这个星球的各个地方喝过一些世界上最好的威士忌。他要求他在伦敦和都柏林组建的专门团队也有类似程度的热情。

 

热情、专业知识和卓越精神的安全供应是一个很好的起点。但我们通过提供业内最好的客户服务来建立这些支柱。您有问题,我们有答案。这是一个非常简单的问题,我们的许多潜在客户可能首先会问……苏格兰威士忌是一项好的投资吗?如果您阅读上述任何内容,我们认为这个问题的答案非常明显。如果你同意,那么是时候让自己参与游戏了。我们的团队随时待命,准备与您一起举杯!

苏格兰威士忌
返回新闻
« »

Investing in Scotch Whisky: Is it Worth Buying a Cask of Whisky in Today’s Market?

[email protected]

September 22, 2022

The Guide To Investing In Scotch Whisky

It’s time to learn the truth about how to properly invest in Scotch whisky, from the experts.

There is a proven and stable market for Scotch investment, in fact it remains the forerunner for the drinks industry and whiskey market. Additionally, it is the single most traded spirit on the planet. The taste for the finest whiskies is growing, with the value of ultra-luxury Scotch single malt set to grow by over 11% this year. Whiskey & Wealth Club has seen investments in Scotch whisky triple in the past year. They also offer multiple exit strategies with asset backed security so you can own a fully insured cask in a secure, bonded government facility that is quality controlled by whiskey experts.

As with any investment there are risks involved. Nothing is guaranteed in life. But when you make a smart investment in whiskey, you are putting your money in an asset sector that has accrued value faster than just about any other luxury item on earth. And those are just the facts. The key, of course, is to make the smart investment. That’s where the Whiskey & Wealth Club comes into play. Our team of cask whiskey purchasing specialists have a proven track-record and our supply of liquid is unassailable. Want to know the best ways to invest in cask Scotch whisky? Read on…

What is the Best Investment Whisky?

Investing in Scotch whisky has become an increasingly popular enterprise. For centuries, the liquid has stood as one of the UK’s most successful exports. But today it has caught fire in global export markets, including Asia and the United States. This growth has led to unprecedented price booms across the single malt whiskey category as a whole. And it shows no signs of slowing. So don’t sit on the sidelines. There’s never been a better moment to get into the game of high-end Scotch whisky investment

 

Whiskey & Wealth Club hold singularly exceptional liquid from the legendary Highland Region through one of the top Scottish distillers, Tullibardine Distillery. This whiskey is rare and limited. In fact, casks of it are only available to own through Whiskey & Wealth Club. You could argue it’s the best investment whisky because of its exceptional quality, the prestige of the producer and the fact that it’s not mass produced. It may not be available to buy in five or ten years time, meaning it could be poised to produce healthy whiskey investment returns.

 

The value of the Single Malt Scotch market is set to grow from £394m in 2018 to £439 million in 2022 according to the Edrington-Beam Suntory UK Yearbook. This makes it a highly auspicious time to invest in Scotch whisky. Whiskey & Wealth Club can make this happen for you, today.

 

It’s important to note that single malt whiskey, and especially Scotch single malt, remains at the top of the pyramid when it comes to whiskey investment strategy. This is the category that has seen the greatest growth, year-on-year, throughout the 21st Century. Distilleries like Tullibardine and Bladnoch– both whiskies offered by Whiskey & Wealth Club–have massive upside. They are both established names in their respective regions of Scotland, which have seen their stature grow significantly over a short period of time. Buying a cask of whisky from them now is getting in when their trajectory is on the rise. You might be more familiar with a name like, say, The Macallan. But guess what? Bladnoch Distillery now has the former Macallan Master Distiller as its own. Follow the quality and follow the trend lines. And follow the movement of the best and brightest in whiskey making!

 

Scotch Investment at Whiskey & Wealth Club

 

Investing with Whiskey & Wealth Club is a simple process and the club also ensures that every asset is fully insured, and purchased at half the wholesale price.

 

If you’re still looking for more motivation, check out these stunning statistics: 

 

  • Every second, 44 bottles of Scotch whisky are shipped from Scotland to global markets.
  • Scotch accounts for 75% of Scottish food and drink exports, and 21% of all UK food and drink exports
  • In 2021, the export value of scotch whisky stood at £4.5 billion!

Learn more.

 

And here’s another thing to consider when it comes to our favourite brown spirit: Invest in whiskey not just because it’s a dependable asset but get in because whiskey is just downright delicious; not to mention a fun world to be a part of. So make sure that you’re getting your hands on something delicious. Something that fits your personal flavour profile in case you want to bottle it for yourself one day. If and when that day arrives, we can help to put it into decanters with your own label on them so you can show off your own whiskey proudly on your home bar knowing that literally nobody else on the planet has that exact same liquid.

 

 

Sometimes less is more…

 

And speaking of rare whiskies… Rare whiskies on the market today are fetching millions of dollars per cask. The whiskey market is exploding and it’s all being driven by the passion of consumers and connoisseurs from across the globe. They don’t just trade in it like some simple commodity–they live and breathe it. Buying a cask of whiskey provides you with your seat at the table, alongside the whiskey experts, sipping some of the finest whiskies on the planet today. 

 

The best investment whiskey is one that comes from a reputable producer, but also a distillery that hasn’t stretched itself too thin by flooding the market with its supply. There needs to be some degree of restraint, as perfectly represented by the craft production at places like Tullibardine and Bladnoch. Though even with the most notable of high-end contemporary distilleries – places where casks are going to cost you a massive premium – recent numbers suggest that they still continue to rise…though not at the same percentage pace as the smaller entities that we recommend. 

 

Investing with Whiskey & Wealth Club

 

As for those recommendations, we’re pretty proud of our track record. But you don’t have to take our word for it. Check out a Whiskey & Wealth Club review and see for yourself how our clients feel about our service and what they think about the whiskey investment returns we’ve been able to secure. This success wasn’t born of chance. It starts from the top-on-down. Jay Bradley, co-founder of Whiskey & Wealth Club is a whiskey obsessive. He’s sipped some of the best whiskeys on the planet, in all different parts of the planet. And he demands a similar degree of passion from the dedicated team he’s assembled in both London and Dublin. 

 

Passion, expertise, and a secure supply of superior spirit are a great starting point. But we build on those pillars by offering the best customer service in the industry. You have questions and we have answers. Here’s a pretty simple one that many of our potential clients might ask first…Is scotch whisky a good investment? We think the answer to this question is pretty obvious, if you read any of the above. If you agree then it’s time you get yourself in the game. Our team is standing by and ready to raise a glass with you!

Back to news
«